Wilcoxson, Sheppard win Crusade #4

Oct 27, 2012 by

Cross Cruasade #4 winner Chris Sheppard has taken three of the four Crusades this year and all of the series races he has entered so far.

BEND — In the shadow of a Ferris wheel spinning away on the course infield, Cross Crusade #4 in Bend was a day for dual displays of domination as Chris Sheppard (Rocky Mountain Bicycles) and Jade Wilcoxson (Optum Pro Cycling) rode away with the Elite men’s and women’s races by commanding margins. … Read the rest at CXMagazine HERE

Check out the Oregon.CyclingAction PHOTO GALLERY.

Preliminary Results
Cross Crusade #4, Bend
Oct. 27, 2012

Elite Women
1. Jade Wilcoxson (Optum-Kelly benefit Strategies) 1:04:49
2. Serena Bishop Gordon (Silverado Gallery/Sunnyside) 0:58:46
3. Tina Brubaker (Speedvagen) :059:32
4. Megan Weaver (Gates-rapha-River City Bicycles) 0:59:57
5. Laura Winberry (Speedvagen) 1:00:23

Elite Men
1. Chris Sheppard (Rocky Mountain Bicycles) 1:01:14
2. Carl Decker (Giant Bicycles)
3. Chris Jones (Rapha-Focus) 1:03:06
4. Shannon Skerritt (Corsa concepts) 1:03:47
5. Ben Thompson (Bend Broadband-Wecyclery) 1:03:51

Related Posts

Share This