Series leaders cap off Cross Crusade

Nov 13, 2011 by

PORTLAND – Aaron Tuckerman (Corsa Concepts) and Serena Bishop Gordon (Silverado Gallery/Sunnyside) capped their 2011 Cross Crusade series wins by adding another individual victory during the finalè Sunday on the Infield Paddock course at Portland International Raceway.

Check soon for a complete report, results and photos.

Cross Crusade #8, PIR
Nov. 13

Men A
1. Aaron Tuckerman (Corsa Concepts) 57:46
2. Shannon Skerritt (Corsa Concepts) 58:06
3. Molly Cameron (MetaFilter/PBS) 58:22
4. Donald Reeb ( 58:45
5. Seth Patla (Gates Belt Drive/River City Bicycles) 58:52

Women A
1. Serena Bishop Gordon (Silverado Gallery/Sunnyside) 1:01:27
2. Heather Clark (Bend Memorial Clinic Total Care) 1:02:11
3. Megan Chinburg (Corsa Concepts) 1:02:25
4. Laura Trace 1:04:22
5. Brigette Brown (River City Bicycles) 1:04:32

Related Posts

Share This